Whanganui team

Name and title Phone Email

Claire Heffernan
Team Leader
Claire Team Leader 

06 281 3123

claire.heffernan@accessability.org.nz

Julie Hannan
Senior Service Facilitator  

06 281 3124

julie.hannan@accessability.org.nz

Penny de Jongh
Service Facilitator (MOH)

06 281 3126

penny.dejongh@accessability.org.nz

Kirsty Burgess
Service Facilitator (DHB)

06 281 3122

kirsty.burgess@accessability.org.nz

Robyn Rose
Service Facilitator (DHB)

06 281 3125

robyn.rose@accessability.org.nz

Denise Bell
Service Facilitator (MOH)

06 281 3121

denise.bell@accessability.org.nz

Joan O'Neill-Fong
Support Coordinator 

06 281 3127

joan.oneill-fong@accessability.org.nz

Sei Leapai
Support Coordinator

06 281 3128

sei.leapai@accessability.org.nz

Debbie Paton
Service Facilitator 

 06 281 3520  debbie.paton@accessability.org.nz