Otago and Southland team

Name and title Phone Email

Louisa Beaumont
Team Leader 

Louisa Team Leader 

 
03 929 1436

 louisa.beaumont@accessability.org.nz

Karen Collings
Senior Service Facilitator

03 929 1428

karen.collings@accessability.org.nz

Kim Mihaka
Service Facilitator

03 929 1429 kim.mihaka@accessability.org.nz

Michelle Mielnik
Senior Service Facilitator 

03 929 1435

michelle.mielnik@accessability.org.nz

Gerhard Waayer
Service Facilitator

03 929 1432

gerhard.waayer@accessability.org.nz

Bernadette Milburn
Service Facilitator 

03 929 1426

bernadette.milburn@accessability.org.nz

Susan Cross
Service Facilitator

03 929 1430

susan.cross@accessability.org.nz

Amy Hall-Jones
Service Facilitator 

03 929 1438

amy.hall-jones@accessability.org.nz

Diane Rigby
Support Co-ordinator

03 929 1420

diane.rigby@accessability.org.nz

Neville Todd
Senior Service Facilitator

03 929 1425

neville.todd@accessability.org.nz

Tuti
Marie-Robinson
Service Facilitator

03 929 1431

tuti.marie-robinson@accessability.org.nz

Stephen Baker
Service Facilitator

 03 929 1427  stephen.baker@accessability.org.nz

Nancy Smith
Service Facilitator

 03 929 1434  nancy.smith@accessability.org.nz

Rachae Lynch
Administrator

03 929 1424

rachae.lynch@accessability.org.nz